KARACHI (Head Quarter)

Xpress House,
1/2-p, Block-6, P.E.C.H.S., Karachi
92-021-34302491 - 3
Email:info-khi@xpress-aviation.com.pk
Tel:0092 21 34302491 - 3
Fax:0092 21 34535147
 
Muhammad Ilyas
C.E.O
Tel:0092 21 34305041
Cell:0092 321 8234161
Email:ilyas@xpress-aviation.com.pk
      

Air Freight Department Export:

Syed Waqar Ul Hassan
G.M.Airfreight
Tel:
0092 21 32063356
Cell:
0092 302 8283192
Email:
syed.waqar@xpress-aviation.com.pk
 
M.Ghulam Ghous Khan
Deputy General Manager (Air Freight)
Tel:
0092 21 34302491 - 3
Cell:
0092 322 9292387
Email:
ghous@xpress-aviation.com.pk
 
Talha Ilyas
Business Development Manager
Tel:
0092 21 34302491 - 3
Cell:
0092 321 8234163
Email:
talha@xpress-aviation.com.pk
 
Muhammad Mateen Siddique
Sales Manager
Tel:
0092 21 34302491 - 3
Cell:
0092 322 2058381
Email:
sales1@xpress-aviation.com.pk
 
Mazhar Hussain
Air Freight Operation
Tel:
0092 21 34302491 - 3
Cell:
0092 321-8234166
Email:
airexport1@xpress-aviation.com.pk
 
Shahid Raza
Airport Operation
Tel:
0092 21 34302491 - 3
Cell:
0092 321 2585100
Email:
shahid@xpress-aviation.com.pk

 
 

Air Freight Department Import :

Muhammad Zeeshan Baig
Manager Import Pricing
Tel:
0092 21 34302491 - 3
Cell:
0092 321-2777031
Email:
import@xpress-aviation.com.pk
 
Naveed Ahmed
Sales Executive Import
Tel:
0092 21 34302491 - 3
Cell:
0092 321-8280217
Email:
import1@xpress-aviation.com.pk
 
Yaseen Rajput
Operation Import
Tel:
0092 21 34302491 - 3
Cell:
Email:
imp.ops@xpress-aviation.com.pk

 
 

Sea Freight Department Export :

Kashif Nawaz
G.M.Global Network and Strategic Business
Tel:
0092 21 34532470
Cell:
0092 321 8234161
Email:
kashif.nawaz@express-lines.com.pk
 
Abdul Rashid
Manager Sea Export
Tel:
0092 21 34302491 - 3
Cell:
0092 321 8249470
Email:
rashid@express-lines.com.pk
Safia Hameed
Sales Executive Sea Export
Tel:
0092 21 34302491 - 3
Cell:
Email:
seaexport@express-lines.com.pk
Mohammad Hashim
Customer Service assistant
Tel:
0092 21 34302491 - 3
Cell:
0305 2852334
Email:
cusexp1@express-lines.com.pk
Umama Imtiaz
Operation Sea Export
Tel:
0092 21 34302491 - 3
Cell:
Email:
k.ahmed@express-lines.com.pk
Asif Khan
Sales Executive Sea Export
Tel:
0092 21 34302491 - 3
Cell:
0335 2228873
Email:
sales1@xpress-shipping.com.pk

 
 

Sea Freight Department Import :

Muhammad Zeeshan Baig
Manager Import Pricing
Tel:
0092 21 34302491 - 3
Cell:
0092 321-2777031
Email:
import@xpress-aviation.com.pk
 
Naveed Ahmed
Sales Executive Import
Tel:
0092 21 34302491 - 3
Cell:
0092 321-8280217
Email:
import1@xpress-aviation.com.pk
 
Yaseen Rajput
Operation Import
Tel:
0092 21 34302491 - 3
Cell:
Email:
imp.ops@xpress-aviation.com.pk
 
 

 

Finance Department:

Kamran Ahmed Siddiqui
G.M Finance
Tel:
0092 21 34302491 - 3
Cell:
0092 321 8288049
Email:
kamran@xpress-aviation.com.pk
Abeer Ayaz
Accounts Executive
Tel:0092 21 34302491 - 3
Cell:0092 321- 2666005
Email:abeer@xpress-aviation.com.pk
Muhammad Taha
Accounts Executive Assistance
Tel:0092 21 34302491 - 3
Cell:0092 321- 2666005
Email:accounts@xpress-aviation.com.pk

 

Information Technology Department:

Muhammad Zeeshan Baig
Manager I.T
Tel:0092 21 34302491 - 3
Cell:0092 321-2777031
Email:it@xpress-aviation.com.pk
Muhammad Zeeshan Baig
Manager I.T
Tel:0092 21 34302491 - 3
Cell:0092 321-2777031
Email:it@xpress-aviation.com.pk